Vorstand

Präsident / Sponsoring
Sebastian Linke

Juniorenverantwortliche
Martina Caminada

Manuel Graf

Kassier
Manuel Graf

Tamara

Aktuar
Tamara Küpfer

#8 Fabian Kramer

IT / Merchandising
Fabian Kramer

Beisitzerin
Bettina Eggenberger

Fabian_Graessli

Spielbetrieb
Fabian Grässli

Der Vorstand steht euch gerne für alle Anregungen und Anfragen zur Verfügung

Name Funktion Adresse Mail
Sebastian Linke Präsident / Sponsoring Arinweg 9, 9470 Buchs sebastian@uhcrangers.ch
Tamara Küpfer Aktuar Unterm Schloss 52, 9496 Balzers tamara.kuepfer@uhcrangers.ch
Manuel Graf Kassier manuel@uhcrangers.ch
Bettina Eggenberger Beisitzerin bettina.eggenberger@uhcrangers.ch
Fabian Kramer IT / Merchandising Schleipfweg 3, 9473 Gams fabian.kramer@uhcrangers.ch
Martina Caminada Juniorenverantwortliche Parganta 6, 9495 Triesen FL martina@uhcrangers.ch
Fabian Grässli Spielbetrieb Meinradstrasse 3, 9472 Grabs fabian@uhcrangers.ch