Vorstand

Präsident
Sebastian Linke

Vize-Präsident / Sponsoring
Werner Vetsch

Aktuar
Manuel Graf

Kassier
Rico Zindel

IT / Merchandising
Fabian Kramer

Spielbetrieb
Fabian Grässli

Juniorenverantwortliche
Martina Caminada

Der Vorstand steht euch gerne für alle Anregungen und Anfragen zur Verfügung

Name Funktion Adresse Mail
Sebastian Linke Präsident Arinweg 9, 9470 Buchs sebastian@uhcrangers.ch
Werner Vetsch Vize-Präsident / Sponsoring Perdeilenstrasse 4, 9472 Grabs werner@uhcrangers.ch
Manuel Graf Aktuar Metzgergasse 21, 9000 St.Gallen manuel@uhcrangers.ch
Rico Zindel Kassier Spitalstrasse 20, 9472 Grabs rico@uhcrangers.ch
Fabian Kramer IT / Merchandising Schleipfweg 3, 9473 Gams fabian.kramer@uhcrangers.ch
Martina Caminada Juniorenverantwortliche Parganta 6, 9495 Triesen FL martina@uhcrangers.ch
Fabian Grässli Spielbetrieb Meinradstrasse 3, 9472 Grabs fabian@uhcrangers.ch